The ADRF Council appreciate the support of the following reviewers:

  • Professor Peter Colman, Director, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Royal Melbourne Hospital (VIC)
  • Professor Trisha Dunning, RN-CDE, Deakin University (VIC)
  • Ms Therese Fletcher, RN-CDE, Macarthur Diabetes Service/Endocrinology (NSW)
  • Ms Virginia Hagger, RN-CDE, MPH, PhD Candidate, Australian Centre for Behavioural Research in Diabetes and Deakin University (VIC)
  • Dr Sheikh Mohammed Shariful Islam, MBBS, MPH, MHR, PhD, Research Fellow, The George Institute for Global Health (NSW)
  • Dr Kate Marsh, PhD, MNutrDiet, BSc, Grad Cert Diab Edn & Mgt, AdvAPD-CDE (NSW)
  • Dr Duane Mellor, Coventry University (UK)
  • Associate Professor Margaret McGill, RN-CDE, MSc (Med), Associate Director, RPAH Diabetes Centre (NSW)
  • Ms Rebecca Munt, RN, BN (Hons), Grad Cert in Ed (Higher Ed), PhD candidate, MACN, Lecturer in Nursing, Flinders University (SA)
  • Professor Christopher Nolan, PhD, FRACP, Director of Endocrinology, ACT Health and ANU Medical School (ACT)
  • Dr Sharleen O’Reilly, AdvAPD, PhD, Assistant Professor in Human Nutrition and Food Science, University College Dublin (Ireland)
  • Ms Helen Phelan, RN-CDE, John Hunter Children’s Hospital (NSW)
  • Professor Jane Phillips, RN, PhD, FACN, Professor Nursing, University of Technology Sydney (NSW)
  • Professor Bodil Rasmussen, RN-CDE, Deakin University (VIC)
  • Professor Timothy Skinner, BSc Hons, MTEM, PhD, Head of Psychological and Clinical Sciences, Charles Darwin University (NT)

The ADRF Council is also inviting researchers, academics and qualified health professionals to join the review panel. Please download and read the Terms of Reference for more information about the review panel. If you are interested, please complete and return this application to