The ADEA Diabetes Research Foundation Council appreciate the support of the following reviewers: 

  • Professor Peter Colman, Director, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Royal Melbourne Hospital (VIC)
  • Ms Virginia Hagger, RN-CDE, MPH, PhD Candidate, Australian Centre for Behavioural Research in Diabetes and Deakin University (VIC)
  • Dr Sheikh Mohammed Shariful Islam, MBBS, MPH, MHR, PhD, Research Fellow, The George Institute for Global Health (NSW)
  • Dr Kate Marsh, PhD, MNutrDiet, BSc, Grad Cert Diab Edn & Mgt, AdvAPD-CDE (NSW)
  • Associate Professor Margaret McGill, RN-CDE, MSc (Med), Associate Director, RPAH Diabetes Centre (NSW)
  • Ms Rebecca Munt, RN, BN (Hons), Grad Cert in Ed (Higher Ed), PhD candidate, MACN, Lecturer in Nursing, Flinders University (SA)
  • Professor Christopher Nolan, PhD, FRACP, Director of Endocrinology, ACT Health and ANU Medical School (ACT) 
  • Dr Sharleen O'Reilly, AdvAPD, PhD, Assistant Professor in Human Nutrition and Food Science, University College Dublin (Ireland)
  • Professor Jane Phillips, RN, PhD, FACN, Professor Nursing, University of Technology Sydney (NSW)
  • Professor Timothy Skinner, BSc Hons, MTEM, PhD, Head of Psychological and Clinical Sciences, Charles Darwin University (NT)

The ADEA Diabetes Research Foundation Council is also inviting people to nominate to be a reviewer.
Information for reviewers can be found here.